New Opportunity for the New Year!

Virginia, and the Richmond area in particular, is home to many talented children’s writers. For any of you talented writers who happen to have a book coming out in 2013 and would like to receive a review of your printed brilliance on the JenningsWire website, please send me a review copy. Just email me at BrianRock@brianrock.us with a description of your book, and I’ll reply back to let you know how to send me a review copy. I believe Virginia is often underrated in the New York dominated world of publishing and I’d like to do my part to help promote my fellow authors from the commonwealth. I look forward to seeing many great books from area authors this year!

Leave a Reply

